Book by phone: +1 (800) 391-8190
The northerly view from the deck at Washington Way Chalet is of San Juan Channel and the islands of Shaw, Orcas and Jones.

San Juan Island, Washington Way Chalet #127

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

99 Washington Way San Juan Island, WA 98250 United States

WATERFRONT VACATION RENTAL HOME NEAR FRIDAY HARBOR ON SAN JUAN ISLAND

This vacation home on San Juan Island perches right over the sea. Amazing views of the water set the stage for a classic Island vacation - in fact there's so much blue water right out front of the windows that you sometimes feel like you're on a boat! To enhance that sensation, the decor has a distinctive nautical theme!

Just imagine the serenity of sitting on the spacious deck looking over deep blue waters, taking in the wide open views of neighboring islands and passing boats. The same elemental view is also framed in the vaulted windows of the living room when you come indoors.

The styling is casual, warmed by rich colors in every room, a blend of European chalet and northwestern cabin that make for a very cozy environment. The chalet has a three level floor plan. From the parking level, you come down two flights of stairs to enter the home on the mid-level. The living/dining areas face the water. The living room has a new TV and a pellet stove for extra warmth. The kitchen is very well provided and guest cooks will love the commercial-style propane range. There's also a little bistro table at one end of the kitchen that is a wonderful spot for morning coffee or a glass of wine before dinner. Two bedrooms and a full bathroom are located on this main level as well.

The upper loft functions as the master bedroom because it has a sitting area, desk, and private bath. It's open to the living room so that the water view can be enjoyed through the windows that extend up two stories in the living room. The lower level has been recently updated with new paint and a larger second TV and sofa in this area. In addition, this level of the home offers a third bathroom with shower, laundry room, and an entry onto a lower deck as well.

Washington Way Chalet is only a five minute drive from Friday Harbor and the ferry landing, where you'll find the community theaters, art galleries, lots of restaurants, grocery stores, and fun shopping!

San Juan County VR Permit #99CU038

• Travel Insurance – Unexpected Things Can Happen, We Highly Recommend You Purchase Travel Insurance.

LIMITED AVAILABILITY OF SERVICES (IMPORTANT NOTICE, PLEASE READ)

Northwest Island Escapes makes every effort to provide, and provide timely maintenance and service for, all the amenities listed in this property description. However, at times, due to events out of our control, these services may not be as fast or reliable as our guests are used to on the mainland. Please Read your contract for important additional information about the availability of these services.



Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code 01-127
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1916 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
PEAK SEASON 4 Night Minimum, $449 Per Night, $2699 Per Week, June 15th - After Labor Day
SHOULDER SEASON 3 Night Minimum, $349 Per Night, $2099 Per Week, May 1 - June 14, After Labor Day - Oct 15
QUIET SEASON 3 Night Minimum, $299 Per Night, $1799 Per Week, October 16th - April 30th
HOLIDAY SEASONS *Holiday Rates May Apply*, New Years, Memorial Day, July4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Labor Day
OTHER CHARGES $75 Damage Waiver, $195 Checkout Cleaning, 3% Administrative Processing Fee, Security Deposit Available
Property Profile Waterfront, Close Up Water View, Neighboring Homes, Single Family Home
This Home is Super For Solo Travelers, One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Older Children
Living Spaces & Electronics DVD Player, WIFI internet, Satellite TV, CD Player, Free Domestic LD Phone Calls, Pellet Fueled Stove, Flat Screen TV
Kitchen & Laundry Microwave Oven, Blender, Coffeemaker, Toaster, Utensils, Cookware, Bakeware, China & Glassware, Washer & Dryer, Full Size Refer with Freezer, Commercial Style Gas Range, Iron & Ironing Board
Bedrooms & Bathing Tub/Shower in Master Bath, Hair Dryer, Bedside Reading Lamps, Walk-in Shower in Guest Bath, Towels & Bed Linens, Full Window Coverings
Guest Courtesies Coffee, Salt, Pepper, Dry Spices, Shampoo & Conditioner, Bathing Soap & Shower Gel, Laundry Detergent, Paper Products, Dishwashing Soap, Trash Bags
Exterior Amenities Deck, Propane BBQ, Outdoor Dining Table & Chairs, Exterior Heat Lamp
Please Note: Phone for Local Calls, Steep Driveway, Exterior and/or Interior Stairs, No Smoking Allowed, 3 Night Min for Calendar Gaps
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3152 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • So peaceful

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carroll T from Kaneohe, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoyed our stay in this home. It is convenient to town but so peaceful. Thank you.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting the Islands and choosing to stay with us at Washington Way Chalet! We also appreciate your comments here. We do hope you will return soon and look us up to assist in planning your next vacation experience. Best Regards, General Manager

  •  
  • Wonderful view

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The Chalet was comfortable and had a stunning view. Unfortunately our stay was impacted by the smoke from distant BC fires. Unlike some vacation rentals we've visited, the kitchen was well equipped and most everything worked. The location is close enough to Friday Harbor that it provided easy access to activities and supplies and far enough to be out of the bustle of the tourist crowd.

    The water supply is a shortcoming. The pressure is low and if someone is showering on the lower levels the upstairs shower is without water. Lighting was a minor issue. In one bedroom there was only one lamp with a 20w bulb and the ceiling light in the great room did not work so reading was limited to dining and kitchen areas.

    If a person is challenged by stairs this location could be a problem as there are stairs leading from the garage/parking and stairs to access the three levels of the chalet. For us the plusses outweighed the stair climbing.

  •  
  • 5 stars

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    julie w from daly city, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I absolutely love this place and could have stayed there forever. Just sitting on the deck we saw a bald eagle fly by plus a family of five River otters below. Beautiful quiet setting. This home is lovely and very spacious. Great washer and dryer. Perfect location, close to town but far enough away so you so it's tranquil and quiet.

  •  
  • Great spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexa G from Arnold, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect place to relax. Easy drive to enjoy the town. House very well equipped. Only thing missing was house book with local and house info.

  •  
  • A piece of paradise

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Armando L from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing location, view and facilities. No complaints or issues.
    Woulsnt hesitate to go back and also recommend to others.

  •  
  • Washington Way Stay

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Ashland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. The office staff was very helpful
    The number of stairs was the only negative.

  •  
  • Incredible panoramic views just 10 minutes from Friday Harbor

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia T from Warren, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I was worried about the size for a group of 6, but Washington Way easily accommodated all of us - with 3 floors of living space, we never felt crowded. The pictures don't do the views justice; they are AMAZING! We saw both sunrises AND sunsets over the ocean, and felt like we were the only people around for miles! My only note of caution is that the couch in the basement does not pull out and thus only sleeps 1, which seems like a big miss in an otherwise fantastic rental. It would be the ideal living level for a couple, complete with its own bathroom and balcony, if it had a bed. Still, that's a minor complaint and it was well-suited for my niece who adopted it as "her apartment" during our stay. :) Everything was clean, lots of supplies to get us started, and I just can't say enough about those VIEWS! I would gladly return to Washington Way and recommend it to family and friends.

  •  
  • Another great stay at Washington Way

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Ashland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice location A well equipped house. A couple of minor (& I do mean minor) maintenance items need attention. No Big deal.Quite enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation in San Juans

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice experience staying at this home. It was very comfortable and the environment was very relaxing and peaceful.

  •  
  • Love this place and this island!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl V from Novi, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time here.
    What a view to wake up to each morning.
    Enjoyed sitting out on the patio each morning with our morning coffee and looking over the straits and just soaking in the serenity and the beauty.

  •  
  • Fabulous view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clackamas, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous view with floor to ceiling window looking across to deer Harbor on orcas Island. Large deck to enjoy the view from.
    Great location about five minutes out of Friday Harbor.
    Lots of Nic nac nautical theme.
    Large kitchen where three people can easily work from.
    Showers all had extremely low pressure requiring a long time to complete shower. Central heating system was very loud. Staff was very responsive to maintenance issues. We loved our stay and would stay again for the view alone.

  •  
  • Title

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Princeton, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Experience

  •  
  • Great house, great views!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard W from Long Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, great view!

  •  
  • Great family home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Liz V from Victoria , BC recommends this vacation rental

    The views here are wonderful, mesmerizing really. The house is very well equipped and the furnishings comfortable. The chairs in the living room will surprise you, they look like they would not be comfy but they are the best! The twin beds in one of the bedrooms are very squeaky, so if you are a light sleeper, you might have a hard time of you are in there. It is a great place for family, but walls are quite thin, so noise is heard by all. Kitchen was great, so much in there and all very cute and nautical themed. We made some great melas and the Weber BBQ was a real plus.

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty R from Fredericksburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing wrong with our stay was that it was to short! The house was great and has every thing you could need. We saw deer in the yard and even saw whales from the balcony!! PERFECT

  •  
  • Chilly welcome and a warm stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Grant A from Pacific Palisades, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was excellent. It would have been better to have known that the central heating system wasn't working and we would have to rely on a heating stove that needed to be fed 25lb bags of wood pellets. Lugging these pellets from the garage down a flight of steps would not work well for some vacationers. First, there needs to be something about this in the marketing of the home and 2nd there needs to be a way to have the fuel more readily available. This is not a small issue when it's cold throughout the day. The property managers handled the situation very well when it was brought to their attention, but a longer terms solution needs to be found found.

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2013

      The central furnace in the home had malfunctioned shortly before your arrival - so sorry about our sudden cold snap! It will be repaired during the winter so that future guests will not have the same "chilly" night that you did. Our apolgies.

  •  
  • Quiet and Peaceful Location

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Geri L from Seaside, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Three of us stayed at this home for 6 nights and we never saw or heard any neighbors (except for the one deer who showed up every day). We enjoyed it very much, the views from the living room and deck are awesome. I was a little disappointed that there where no lounge chairs or comfortable furniture on the deck, I would have liked to sit out there more, the chairs are a bit hard. The driveway needs some lights or reflectors, it's very steep. Other than that it was great. The island is so clean, never saw any litter, beautiful trip we all enjoyed it very much.

  •  
  • WONDERFUL SEASIDE RETREAT

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    moris s from stockton, ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent experience with the property. The upstairs deck held a magical allure. We sat there for hours at dawn and dusk observing the sea, the sky with their ever changing colors, and the ferries that went by. The property was quiet, comfortable and private and had all the amenities we needed.

  •  
  • Three Girls From Grier School, Tyrone, Pa.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarkdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful stay, Kitchen was really nicely equipped, could use an oyster knife so used a screwdriver., Plenty of room and we had a resident harbor seal in water morning and night.Had a heating malfunction & mgmt came immediately. Only thing that would have made it more perfect would have been some south and west exposure for heat from sun. Happy campers. (display name as Ava D, Camp Verde, Az.

  •  
  • An Enchanting San Juan Island House on the Sound

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Beyond our expectations! Every aspect of the experience was exceptional, especially the house, itself. The company was professional, available and helpful with each step of the rental process. The house was clean and very well-stocked with all the basic necessities; the household furnishings and furniture were very nice and we were comfortable from the moment we walked in. The setting was spectacular - our deck time was thoroughly enjoyed every morning and evening. My only suggestion would be to provide an estimate (percentage would do) of the added costs, such as taxes (which were on the high side), cleaning fee, etc. earlier in the inquiry process.

  •  
  • Location, Location, Location with a good house as well

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet B from Mill City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The only comments would be better lighting (lamps) in the bedroom and perhaps an updated sofa bed downstairs - or air bed even since most sofa beds aren't exactly the most comfortable. Otherwise it was a good house, good location and the cleaning person even helped us when we arrived. Very nice.....check your directions as it does say 2nd driveway and it's the 1st.

  •  
  • Comfortable home with gorgeous views and close to the convenience

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy D from Magnolia, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Washington Way Chalet! The home is very comfortable and well appointed. The beds are great! And we even saw Orcas from the deck which was a special treat! The location is great! Close to town and with great views. Also saw lots of birds and deer. The driveway is steep getting in but the Property Management company had warned us so we were prepared.

  •  
  • Nice views and privacy, fair distance from town

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We stayed 4 nights in early July with 4 adults. The house was well-appointed and felt roomy. The lower and upper decks are very nice and the views are wonderful, so nice being right on the water. A sea otter occasionally dines on the rocks just below the deck. The upper loft gets a bit stuffy at night, would have been nice to have more windows that could be opened. The location is also a bit removed from Friday Harbor; we drove back and forth, though you could probably bike it fairly easily.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2013

      This home is a only a few miles from the center of town, nearer than most vacation home rentals. (Residential rentals within the town limits are prohibitied by community regulations for stays of less than 30 days.) All island addresses are Friday Harbor, regardless of where they are located on the Island.

  •  
  • Good holiday

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Out door heater broken. Could have used it!!

  •  
  • Kootenay biker chix

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colleen M from Nelson, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fabulous time biking the San Juan Islands!!!!
    Six of us women stayed in this beautiful home and had plenty of space for all of us. There is an enormous deck to sit on and admire the sea view
    The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare delicious meals
    I would definitely recommend this home for large groups

  •  
  • Great View.....Comfortable Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathryn S from Scottsdale, Az recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location of this vacation rental on San Juan Island near Friday Harbor. It was just 5 minutes away from the ferry and town. It was stocked with most of the basic condiments including salt, pepper etc....which was great not to have to purchase them. Grocery shopping was nearby and the house was perfect for the 6 of us. Plenty of room to spread out and have privacy if you want it. I would stay here again if I went to the area.

  •  
  • perfect vacatiion

    Stayed 13 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved every minute of our San Juan Island vacation, and this home was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the beautiful views. The only problem we had was leaving it!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mary Ellen M

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Ellen M from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Very quiet, quaint and comfortable. We would definitely rent this property again.

  •  
  • Repeat Guests

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carroll T from Kaneohe, Hi recommends this vacation rental

    The guest book reflects comments written by daughters 4 and 5 in 1998 with the hope that we would return. Mom, Dad, daughter 3 and husband returned in 2011 and enjoyed the stay as much as we had previously. Hopefully, we'll be back before another 13 years have passed!

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2011

      We hope you will too!

  •  
  • Beautiful views, nice location

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Napa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed at this property 9/17 - 9/24, 2010. Views of the water and islands were great - when it wasn't raining. House was nicely appointed and provided most everthing we needed or expected in a vacation rental. A couple of very minor comments - never figured out how to get more than lukewarm water in the shower by the kitchen (though kitchen had very hot water), found the shower hard to turn off completely (to conserve water), and would have liked the option to unblock parental controls on Directv. All-in-all a good experience and we would recommend it to others.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation spot!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fountain Hills, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations, location for beautiful scenery, and overall more than satisfied with the entire experience. We had not been to the San Juan Island before and when we return (which we plan that it will be soon) we will again rent this particular property. Property management arranging for the rental was very helpful and gave us information regarding ferry schedules, etc., that we wouldn't have known otherwise. We were so pleased with everything and wished our time could have been extended.

  •  
  • Tempel/Jaunarajs San Juan Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina T from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this property and plan to visit again sometime in the future. One suggestion that I have is to add a couple of additional games to the game closet. Apples to Apples is a great vacation game for 3 or more people. Other games, even checkers or chess, are inexpensive and provide an alternative to watching TV after the sun goes down.

    Actually, we spent a lot of time sitting on the deck looking out over the water and that provided enormous entertainment for us, but our teenage daughter would have liked the games to play instead of just sitting on the deck. Teenages require a little more activity to make them happy, where adults are content just to sit for a change and relax.

    Otherwise, this was a great vacation place. We found that we did not want to leave...a sure sign that we're likely to return.

  •  
  • Good Vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy D from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Views-stunning
    Weather-great
    Home-great - except for: toilet on main floor wouldn't stop running. We had to use either of the other toilets; BBQ needs work/replaced; and, our last night there we wanted to have a pizza and couldn't open the oven. Tip, don't order from Paradise Lanes - worst pizza EVER!! Otherwise, everything was great. Nice to have washer/dryer, extra bathrooms and outside decks! We had a great time. Thank you for everything!

  •  
  • Wonderful San Juan Island View Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Noelle T from Medina, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this cabin's view!! The house was spotless and just 5 minutes from Friday Harbor. We appreciated the Satellite Dish TV so we could watch the UW Husky Football game. There are steep steps going down to the cabin which would be important to know if anyone has mobility issues. Not a problem for us and we had a great time here!

  •  
  • Review by Jim H

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim H from Millington, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Fantastic!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan K from Austin, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent in every way. (But if you need Wi-Fi, be sure to ask for the code ahead of time.)

  •  
  • Great location & Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gasquet, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Needed more dishwasher & laundry detergent for length of rental. Should provide guests with a vacum so they can clean up as they stay. Trash compactor & dishwasher not empty when arrived. All pretty minor, but a bit distracting. Otherwise ... fantastic.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
48.56302,-123.032016

Vacation Doorways PO Box 488 Friday Harbor, WA 98250 +1 (800) 391-8190 reservations@nwislandescapes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon